Are You Writing Rockin’ Blog Post Titles? (via Share the Word)

IF You’re NEW at BLOGGING You Gotta Read This; Very Informative!

Are You Writing Rockin' Blog Post Titles? If you saw the blog post titles below, which would you want to click and read? "recipe for Last night's soup" "My Spicy, Dare-I-Say Sultry Tortilla Soup Recipe" and "Whale sharks and othr stuff" "I Swam With a Whale Shark, and It Blew My Mind" I could be wrong (seriously, it does happen sometimes) but I'm gonna guess that most of you would click the #2s and pass over the #1s.  These second titles are not only more informative but enticing. Sultry … Read More

via Share the Word

Leave a Reply

